Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Singleton II

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Singleton II

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Iris Guzman

Iris Guzman

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzzette was a great help, made everything super fast and easy. Would definitely recommend her to my friends and family to get a quote !"
Profile photo of Samantha Rodriguez

Samantha Rodriguez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette had definitely made my experience amazing she was very professional and sweet and helpful. If anyone needs insurance go to suzette you will not be disappointed she's the best of the best y'all!"
Profile photo of Ashley McIntosh

Ashley McIntosh

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette was so helpful in getting back to me with answers to all my questions. While I ultimately went with another insurance company, as my premium would be lower, I absolutely loved working with her."
Profile photo of Matt Motika

Matt Motika

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Suzette was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara Ruth

Sara Ruth

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosa Baez

Rosa Baez

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The greatest customer service I could’ve received Suzette was of great help. Suzette explained everything well & made sure I understood all the benefits of my policies. I am very satisfied with her service."
Profile photo of jasmine ibal

jasmine ibal

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonder experience! Jessica helped me set up a life insurance plan. She is nice and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Brianna Cantu

Brianna Cantu

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but the most exponential customer service, they work with you, guarantee you satisfaction and allow you to feel confident with the service they provide, I recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Aliziah Mercado

Aliziah Mercado

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette was so helpful and friendly! She made the switch such a great experience"
Profile photo of Serayah Medina

Serayah Medina

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with my outcome too switching insurances ! Big thanks too Suzette for breaking everything down and working with me !"
Profile photo of Tina Love

Tina Love

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette was wonderful! She was very patient and answered all my questions. I couldn’t recommend her more, I know you’ll be happy!"
Profile photo of Kamolini Chakraborty

Kamolini Chakraborty

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been great receiving services from Kathleen Palmieri - she is quick, helpful, and super efficient! I look forward to being her customer again soon. Thanks for your timely assistance, Kathleen!"
Profile photo of Keith Christensen

Keith Christensen

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helpful, very efficient and effective customer service."
Profile photo of Serleen Welly

Serleen Welly

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"To you Suzette, i personally would like to thank you for all your help. God bless you and your family!"
Profile photo of Chantielle Keller

Chantielle Keller

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzette is amazing. Always quick to return any phone calls, follows up with me on updates and always takes her time to answer all of my questions and explains things in a way I can understand. I would recommend State Farm to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Bruce Jones

Bruce Jones

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miracle Olguin

Miracle Olguin

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzette was able to provide fantastic service. I was able to get a quote in less then 5 minutes. She saved me money by bundling up, & I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Suzette!"
Profile photo of Michelle Gonzales

Michelle Gonzales

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Suzette for always being so kind and helping me . When I have questions and need any information about my insurance , your there. Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of PH MSH

PH MSH

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staffs are kind and very helpful, they respond quickly and never disappoint you :)"
Profile photo of Anwar Husein

Anwar Husein

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"One work for State Farm, Kathleen! Kathleen has been a vital reason as to why I have been a loyal member to State Farm. Her precision, professionalism, and attitude are all assets to StateFarm! Thank you for always being responsive and courteous!"
Profile photo of Mike Swieso

Mike Swieso

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathleen was very Professional in adding a new vehicle to our State Farm Bundled Policy very easy to do with new certificate and a fair rate!!"
Profile photo of lorena Arriaga

lorena Arriaga

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, always nice."
Profile photo of Greg Tchaparian

Greg Tchaparian

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed a declaration page and Melanie was able to email it in just a couple minutes. Awesome speedy service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Japheth hopper

Japheth hopper

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathleen and the staff are great very professional explains the policy and coverage in detail kathleen goes above and beyond to answer any questions, I highly recommend State Farm’s Jeff singleton lll."